Directorio Telefónico

Legislatura LXIV, 2018-2021
<

Relación de Extensiones

# Nombre Cargo Área Email Teléfono
1 Mónica Janeth Jiménez Rodríguez Diputada
Distrito I
Pleno Legislativo monica.jimenez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.108
2 José Manuel González Mota Diputado
Distrito II
Pleno Legislativo josemanuel.gonzalez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.106
3 Jorge Saucedo Gaytán Diputado
Distrito III
Pleno Legislativo jorge.saucedo@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.104
4 Karina Ivette Eudave Delgado Diputada
Distrito IV
Pleno Legislativo karina.eudave@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.113
5 Salvador Pérez Sánchez Diputado
Distrito V
Pleno Legislativo salvador.perez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.129
6 Gustavo Alberto Báez Leos Diputado
Distrito VI
Pleno Legislativo gustavo.baez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.153
7 Claudia Guadalupe de Lira Beltrán Diputada
Distrito VII
Pleno Legislativo guadalupe.delira@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.157
8 José Manuel Velasco Serna Diputado
Distrito VIII
Pleno Legislativo josemanuel.velasco@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.127
9 Mónica Becerra Moreno Diputada
Distrito IX
Pleno Legislativo monica.becerra@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.109
10 Alejandro Serrano Almanza Diputado
Distrito X
Pleno Legislativo alejandro.serrano@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.132
11 Juan Guillermo Alaniz de León Diputado
Distrito XI
Pleno Legislativo memo.alaniz@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.121
12 Heder Pedro Guzmán Espejel Diputado
Distrito XII
Pleno Legislativo heder.guzman@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.117
13 Paloma Cecilia Amézquita Carreón Diputada
Distrito XIII
Pleno Legislativo paloma.amezquita@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.118
14 Luis Enrique García López Diputado
Distrito XIV
Pleno Legislativo luisenrique.garcia@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.140
15 Érica Palomino Bernal Diputada
Distrito XV
Pleno Legislativo erica.palomino@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.130
16 Aída Karina Banda Iglesias Diputada
Distrito XVI
Pleno Legislativo karina.banda@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.169
17 Patricia García García Diputada
Distrito XVII
Pleno Legislativo patricia.garcia@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.102
18 Gladys Adriana Ramírez Aguilar Diputada
Distrito XVIII
Pleno Legislativo gladys.ramirez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.128
19 Sergio Augusto López Ramírez Diputado
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo sergio.lopez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.122
20 Juan Manuel Gómez Morales Diputado
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo juanmanuel.gomez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.145
21 Mario Armando Valdez Herrera Diputado
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo mario.valdez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.126
22 Cuauhtémoc Cardona Campos Diputado
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo cuauhtemoc.cardona@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.131
23 Natzielly Teresita Rodríguez Calzada Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo natzielly.rodriguez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.168
24 Margarita Gallegos Soto Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo margarita.gallegos@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.120
25 Ma. Irma Guillén Bermúdez Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo irma.guillen@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.119
26 Elsa Amabel Landín Olivares Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo elsa.ladin@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.164
27 Elsa Lucía Armendáriz Silva Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo elsa.armendariz@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.138
28 Juan Carlos Raya Gutiérrez Secretario General Secretaría General carlos.raya@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.451
29 Javier Soto Reyes Director General Dirección General de Servicios Parlamentarios javier.soto@congreoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.444
30 Omar Israel Jiménez Colombo Director General Dirección General de Servicios Administrativos y Financieros ojimenez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.440
31 Roberto Anibal Valdés Ahumada Contralor Interno Contraloría Interna roberto.ahumada@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.446
32 Jazmín Sarai Flores Rodríguez Coordinadora Coordinación de Procesos Legislativos jazmin.flores@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.465
33 Mauricio Cobián Valdivia Coordinador Coordinación de Comunicación Social mauricio.cobian@congresoags.gob.mx 9103240
ext.403
34 Mario Alberto Rivera Saucedo Jefe de Departamento Departamento Jurídico mario.rivera@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.426
35 Ricardo Cebrián de León Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Recursos Humanos recursos.humanos@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.557
36 Manuel Delgado Palomino Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Patrimonio y Servicios Generales manuel.delgado@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.505
37 Adriana Sarahí Padilla Díaz Jefa de Departamento Departamento de Gestión Social gestion.social@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.590
38 Gerardo Arturo Olmeda Cruz Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Control Presupuestal gerardo.olmeda@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.411
39 Armando Acosta Rodríguez Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Compras armando.acosta@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.502
40 Anabelle Chávez González Jefa de Departamento Departamento de Normatividad, Responsabilidad y Situación Patrimonial anabelle.chavez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.504
41 Miguel Angel López Castro Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Archivo, Publicaciones y Biblioteca miguenangel.lopez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.197
42 Edgar Mauricio Pérez Esquivel Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Relaciones Públicas edgar.perez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.527
43 Pedro Alejandro Soto Vázquez Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Transparencia alejandro.soto@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.501
44 Eduardo de Jesús Gallegos Silva Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Apoyo a Comisiones st.eduardo@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.423
45 Itzel Ayancihuatl Ramírez Rodríguez Jefa de Unidad Unidad de Apoyo al Pleno st.itzel@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.460
46 Cesar Espino Guzmán Encargado de Unidad Unidad de Informática y Servicios de Información cesar.espino@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.592