Directorio Telefónico

LXV Legislatura, 2021-2024
<

Relación de Extensiones

# Nombre Cargo Área Email Teléfono
1 Fernando Marmolejo Montoya Diputado
Distrito I
Pleno Legislativo fernando.marmolejo@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.138
2 Juan Luis Jasso Hernández Diputado
Distrito II
Pleno Legislativo juan.jasso@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.106
3 Cuauhtémoc Escobedo Tejada Diputado
Distrito III
Pleno Legislativo cuauhtemoc.escobedo@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.105 - 169
4 José de Jesús Altamira Acosta Diputado
Distrito IV
Pleno Legislativo jose.altamira@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.153
5 Raúl Silva Perezchica Diputado
Distrito V
Pleno Legislativo raul.perezchica@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.104
6 Jaime González de León Diputado
Distrito VI
Pleno Legislativo jaime.gonzalez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.140
7 Laura Patricia Ponce Luna Diputada
Distrito VII
Pleno Legislativo laura.ponce@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.129
8 Adán Valdivia López Diputado
Distrito VIII
Pleno Legislativo adan.valdivia@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.121
9 Alma Hilda Medina Macías Diputada
Distrito IX
Pleno Legislativo alma.hilda@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.102
10 Nancy Xóchitl Macías Pacheco Diputada
Distrito X
Pleno Legislativo nancy.macias@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.108
11 María de Jesús Díaz Marmolejo Diputada
Distrito XI
Pleno Legislativo maria.diaz@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.118
12 Sanjuana Martínez Meléndez Diputada
Distrito XII
Pleno Legislativo juanis.martinez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.120
13 Jedsabel Sánchez Montes Diputada
Distrito XIII
Pleno Legislativo jetsi.sanchez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.109
14 Luis Enrique García López Diputado
Distrito XIV
Pleno Legislativo luisenrique.garcia@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.113
15 Mayra Guadalupe Torres Mercado Diputada
Distrito XV
Pleno Legislativo mayra.torres@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.157
16 Juan Carlos Palafox Contreras Diputado
Distrito XVI
Pleno Legislativo carlos.palafox@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.133
17 Salvador Maximiliano Ramírez Hernández Diputado
Distrito XVII
Pleno Legislativo max.ramirez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.132
18 Gladys Adriana Ramírez Aguilar Diputada
Distrito XVIII
Pleno Legislativo gladys.ramirez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.128
19 Nancy Jeanette Gutiérrez Ruvalcaba Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo nancy.gutierrez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.127
20 Ana Laura Gómez Calzada Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo ana.gomez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.107
21 Verónica Romo Sánchez Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo vero.romo@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.147
22 Yolytzín Alelí Rodríguez Sendejas Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo yolytzin.rodriguez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.126
23 Genny Janeth López Valenzuela Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo genny.lopez@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.122
24 Leslie Mayela Figueroa Treviño Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo leslie.figueroa@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.119
25 Irma Karola Macías Martínez Diputada
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo karola.macias@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.130
26 Juan Carlos Regalado Ugarte Diputado
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo juan.ugarte@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.131
27 Arturo Piña Alvarado Diputado
Representación
Proporcional
Pleno Legislativo arturo.pina@congresoags.gob.mx 449910 32 10
ext.117
28 Jorge Humberto Yzar Domínguez Secretario General Secretaría General jorge.yzar@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.451
29 Jorge Guadalupe Heredia López DirectorGeneral Dirección General de Servicios Parlamentarios jorge.heredia@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.444
30 Lina del Rocío Franco Calzada Directora General Dirección General de Servicios Administrativos y Financieros lina.franco@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.440
31 Braulio David Díaz Alonso Contralor Interno Contraloría Interna braulio.diaz@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.446
32 Liliana Ulloa Aguilera Coordinadora Coordinación de Procesos Legislativos liliana.ulloa@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.465
33 Sandra Romo Padilla Coordinadora Coordinación de Comunicación Social sandra.romo@congresoags.gob.mx 9103240
ext.403
34 José Edgar Hernández Sánchez Jefe de Departamento Departamento Jurídico edgar.hernandez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.506
35 María de Guadalupe Macías de Loera Jefa de Departamento Departamento de Recursos Humanos marilu.macias@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.557
36 Jonathan de Jesús Eudave Delgado Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Patrimonio y Servicios Generales jonathan.eudave@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.505
37 Juan Roberto Vázquez Mendoza Jefa de Departamento Departamento de Gestión Social roberto.vazquez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.590
38 Estefanía Macías Díaz Jefa de Departamento Departamento de Control Presupuestal estefania.macias@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.411
39 Karla Mercado Gutiérrez Jefa de Departamento Departamento de Compras karla.mercado@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.502
40 René Miguel Ángel Alpizar Castillo Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Normatividad, Responsabilidad y Situación Patrimonial miguel.alpizar@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.504
41 Fabián Muñoz González Jefe de Departamento Departamento de Archivo, Publicaciones y Biblioteca fabian.munoz@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103240
ext.197
42 Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Relaciones Públicas sincorreo@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.527
43 Cecilia Martínez de Lira Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Protocolo y Eventos cecilia.martinez@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.525
44 Edgar Fernando Codina Ramírez Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Transparencia fernando.codina@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.501
45 Lorena Valtierra Demetrio Jefa de Unidad Unidad de Apoyo al Pleno lorena.valtierra@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.460
46 Julio César Muñoz Camacho Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Informática y Servicios de Información julio.munoz@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.402
47 Verónica del Rocío Díaz Sánchez Jefa de Unidad Unidad para la Igualdad de Género rocio.diaz@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.520
48 Hans Daniel Esparza López Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Investigaciones Legislativas investigaciones.legislativas@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.444
49 Jefe de Unidad Unidad de Capacitación y Formación Permanente capacitacion@congresoags.gob.mx 4499103210
ext.528